Welcome, New Members!

January brought a great group of new members who are tackling 2013 with a healthy start! In case you haven’t had the chance to get sweaty with them yet, we wanted to take a moment to introduce the newest members in the Circle of Awesomeness…

Carlos Casas Dustin D’Amalfi Cat Schuetzle Abby Elliott Caitlin Meany
Ebelia Salazar Devin Lee Brian Pedersen Ed Robinson Kristin Chandler
Nicole Savage Dabney Barrett Kristan Lovelace Andrew Lockwood Ryan Chandler
Sadie Carstensen Dan Wilcox Jack Crowley Paula Atkinson Chris Kephart
Ashley Jacobi Carolina Hernandez Morgan Irving Taylor Pease Ana Gomez-Sanchez
Erin Mumy Dallas Zamora Jake Kretzschmar Ruth Cazares Peter Roe
Adrienne Patterson Ben Copstead Russell Moldenhauer Alex Rodriguez Maureen Nelligan
Vanessa Lopez Andrew Miller

Welcome, new members! We’re so happy to have you here! We hope to see each of you at this Thursday’s CFA Happy Hour so we can get to know you better!