Welcome, New Members!

April brought showers of new members this year! In case you haven’t had the chance to meet them yet, we wanted to take a moment to introduce the newest members in the Circle of Awesomeness…

Allison Brooks Loren Graham Fernando Gonzalez Tim Juravich Kandaace Kirk
Marc Aldrich Blanca Madriz Lauren Sides Amber McMillian Abbi Stephens
Rosa Madriz Adrian Garduno Danielle Hallam Sean Beal Betsy Kane
Missy Wu Holland Winfield Edward “Ice E” Sanchez Natalia Vasquez Ryan Egan
Stephanie Rios “Money” Diwan Caitlin Rogozinski JP Goncalves Kara Bean
Brian Carson Sarah Stagg John Fowler Anessa Soto Shannon Lewis

Welcome, new members! We’re so happy to have you here!

*If you are a new member and haven’t had your picture taken, please talk to Caitlyn!