Welcome, New Members!

We want to take a moment to recognize our brave new members who joined during the heat of August! In case you haven’t had the chance to get sweaty with them yet, we wanted to take a moment to introduce the newest members in the Circle of Awesomeness…

Cameron MacDonald Randy Brown Joel Rice Ercimin Paredes John Faith
Victor Sandoval Morgen Kirk Julio Otazo Jennifer Lack Jimmy Skufca
Jasmine Demps Caroline Cutbirth Maya Evans Vanessa Vinson Kara Denney
Cyrus Benedickt Hannah Tucker Joel Lang Donna Solomay Angelica Rivas
Leslie Campbell Corey Quillen Eric Her Ryan Valenza Grace Fletcher
David Larence Martin Rodriguez Anna Craft Heidi Whitlock  Robyn O’Brien

*If you are a new member and haven’t had your picture taken, please talk to Caitlyn! 

Welcome, new members! We’re so happy to have you here!