Welcome, New Members!

We’re excited to welcome even more new faces from February! In case you haven’t had the chance to meet them yet, we wanted to take a moment to introduce the newest members in the Circle of Awesomeness…

Kyle Ward Jody Sheldon Pam Paterson Zach Ebner Barb Crocker
Alan Bonilla Oliver Weber Rosa Ortega Denise Valdez Bridgette Hayter
George Valdez Jordan Rogers Bianca Garcia Stefan Billington Stefanie Ting
Jason Whitener Austin Lott Neeraj Gupta Angela Steffens Cameron Smith
Raychel Deppe Crystal Lockett Hector Moya Odindu Okere Kristen Wrzesniewski
Jamiee Rightenour Matthew Dale Sandy Henry Beth Atchley Larry Leahy
Vanessa Martinez Melissa Moore Doug Clements Megan Justice Collins Oguejiofor
Caitlin Adair Stephanie Parker Linda Matthews Marcelino Herrera Erin Cherry
Guthrie Alexander Mike Jurkash Brock Anderson Stephen Green Carmen Kester

Welcome, new members! We’re so happy to have you here!

*If you are a new member and haven’t had your picture taken, please talk to Caitlyn!