Welcome, New Members!

This sweltering September brought even more fabulous new additions to our box! In case you haven’t had the chance to get sweaty with them yet, we wanted to take a moment to introduce the newest members in the Circle of Awesomeness…

Zac Rollins Christian Herrington Aaron Duran Alexandra “Smitty” Smith Linzi Newth
Eric King Mike “M-n-M” Moore Dakota Eddins Shannon Kingston Dakota Eddins
Ritchie Bryant Davis Tilford David Iverson Erich Montgomery Heather Long
Eddie Cantu Gabriel Bleakley Garrett Morales Shannon Copstead Mitch Tabera
Letty Campa Brandon Drane Mark Zuniga Jonathan Willoughby Lyn Machen
Javier Cardenas Gil Garza Phillip Thompson

*If you are a new member and haven’t had your picture taken, please talk to Caitlyn! 

Welcome, new members! We’re so happy to have you here!