Welcome to the Circle of Awesomeness, New Members!

November was another great month in our bigger and better box and we’re excited to welcome in even more new members! In case you haven’t had the chance to meet them yet, we wanted to take a moment to introduce the newest members in the Circle of Awesomeness…

Christopher Henze Megan Stephens Melissa LaRosa Joshua Chacon Eric Wood
Cat Brown Jeremy Wong Stacey Sparks Melissa Ruffino Richard “In-Line” Littrell
Helen Goman Misti Moyer Jason Moyer Brandon Crisp Marissa Sciore
Ryder Schoenborn Andy Hollister Greg Pepin Robby Ormand Daysha Palmasino

Welcome, new members! We’re so happy to have you here!